EXHIBIT ...

AW4-10 Prescribed by Secretary of State Sec.32.008, Texas Election Code 3/07

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATES

The Commissioners' Court of Hopkins County do hereby appoint the following election judges and alternate judges for a two-year term to begin September 1, 2021 and end on August 31, 2023.

Precinct #
Or name

Presiding Judge

Alternate Judge

A COPY OF THE LIST OF ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATE JUDGES IS ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk/ Elections Administrator is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for a two-year term beginning September 1, 2021 and end on August 31, 2023 as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code. Ann. § 32.009.

Robert Newsom, County Judge

Mickey Barker, Comm. Prec. #1

Greg Anglin Comm. Prec. #2

Wade Bartley, Comm. Prec. #3

Joe Price, Comm. Prec. #4

ELECTION JUDGES

2021-2023

PRECINCT		JUDGE	<u>ALTERNATE</u>
1	Lutheran Church	Doug McCool	Tiffany Yarbrough
2A	Morning Chapel Missionary Baptist Church	Gena Prickette	Michelle Gasaway
3	Courthouse	Sheila Funderburk	Patsy Neal
3A	Grace Family Church	Caz Kivell	Mack Pitts
4	Civic Center	D'Anne Chaney	Brenda Sabbagh
4A	League Street Church of Christ	John Berning	Angela Zahn
5	Saltillo ISD	Melinda Daniel	
11	Cumby Municipal Building	Menzie Chase	Art Romanant
12	Sulphur Bluff ISD	Kim Willhite	David Larkin
13	Como-Pickton CISD	Peggy Childs	Gary Littrell
16	Miller Grove ISD	Mary Anne Spears	Debbie Young
17	North Hopkins School	Katie Joslin	Darrell Johnson
EARLY VOTING		Barbara Grubbs	Michael Wolfe